Email: sales@nhproequip.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 603-219-0060
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
Search
Filters
 
Close

Product reviews for Phoenix Tire Changer PWC2950

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Works great for Motorcycle Car and Truck Tires
The tire changer works great for Motorcycle, car and truck tires.

Very happy we chose this tire changer not only because of the cost but it does everything that we needed it for.
chrisparkersr | 8/1/2014 5:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
A LOT OF POWER
I like the machine, it has a lot of power, will serve me well in what I need to do.

Turntable has more spinning power than my old machine.

All the pedals are in a different location than my other one so have to get used to it. Blowing up the tire is slow.
The gauge where air is in the tire 0 – 280 lbs you are only using less than a quarter, would be better to go just to 100. Would be nice to have bigger numbers and tic marks on the gauge.
bbaroffio | 9/15/2014 7:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER
Bought 2 full motorcycle lift packages, A tire machine and a wheel balancer with all the motorcycle adapter and everything shipped super fast and works great, I couldnt be happier and everytime someone asks where I got my Equipment I proudly say www.nhproequip.com, ask for Clark Heintz, he is the man!!!
scorpionchoppersinc | 9/21/2014 10:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great value
I purchased this tire changer for our shop to change motorcycle and car tires. This machine works great for both applications. It is a great value. Clark is great to deal with and I will be purchasing more equipment from him in the future.

Mel Minnick
Parker Motorsports
mm.autoland | 11/5/2014 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
just what I needed
Tire machine and rack are just what I needed. Imageautostyling thanks you for the good service and equipment.

-Kevin R, Image Auto Styling
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
kevin | 5/16/2017 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
works great!!!
That thing works great!!! Makes changing tires super easy!
-St. Louis Motorcycle, St. Louis, MO
zach | 3/21/2018 5:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still going strong
I bought a tire machine years ago and it's still going strong!
junkcarguy45011 | 8/6/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dismounted 400+ wheels in the last 3 days.
Dismounted 400+ wheels in the last 3 days. Never skipped a beat!
markstowingservice | 8/22/2018 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Great.
-Chuck, St. Jacob Automotive
stjacobautomotive | 9/18/2018 7:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great machines
305/40/22 tires - no sweat. Great machines.
-Jason,  Perryopolis, PA
jasonpindro | 10/2/2018 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You are my first choice
Everything has been great.  You are my first choice for anything in the shop.
-Dave's Garage, Milton, VT
dmv2486 | 11/13/2018 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tire changer works great
They are cheaper on their prices and the tire changer works great. Have not had any problems.
-David, Bayard, New Mexico
bayardauto | 12/5/2018 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
So far, so good!
-Frank, Auto Pros
Youngstown, Ohio
frankw4gm | 6/12/2019 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great equipment and fantastic customer service
Great equipment and fantastic customer service. My tire machine worked flawlessly until I broke it dropping a tire onto one of the air fittings. At this point I called and they quickly found what I needed and sent it to me. Got the machine back up and running quickly and easily.
-Colin, Bechtech Automotive
Lafayette, CO
gordon.bechtel | 8/12/2019 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Work great!!
Still figuring out the little tricks on each one. But they work great!!
-Knuckle Up Cycles & Autos
Lebanon, Maine
knuckleup2324 | 11/20/2019 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well
Works well. Thanks again for the quick service.
-Don, Concord, NH
completecarcareconcord | 12/16/2019 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid tools
Very happy with NH pro equip. Solid tools, good availability, and very helpful people! I've bought a couple tire machines from them , a wheel balancer, and a plasma cutter, and have never had any issue with any of their products  10/10  would definitely  recommend.
-Jordan, Brentwood, New Hampshire
jglines603 | 6/2/2020 7:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good
Very good.
-Tony M., Chelmsford, MA
tnymit | 11/2/2020 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working great
Tire changer and balancer are working great still!
Mike, Wausau, Wisconsin
mhirschotc | 11/4/2020 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
I love all of the items I purchased from you.
-Brian, Charlton, MA
ltiny427 | 11/25/2020 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Did around 75 sets this fall
No issues with either machine.   Did around 75 sets this fall.
-Shaun, Back Country Auto
Wolcott, VT
backcountryautovt | 3/16/2021 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Great!
-Matthew G., NH
matthewg | 7/19/2021 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are great!!
They are great!! Working on small car tires to bigger off road tires.
-Ross, Franklin, NH
hossboss95 | 11/4/2021 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)