Email: sales@nhproequip.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 603-219-0060
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
Search
Filters
 
Close
Write a review
Existing reviews
Works good
Works good.
jwlem75 | 6/24/2015 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy with my toolbox
I'm very happy with my toolbox, I already referred you another sale of a box like mine.
-Brad, Lewisberry, PA
bdbdbeck | 7/8/2015 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
120 percent satisfied
I am 120 percent satisfied with the tool box.  It is everything I need and at a very reasonable price. The only problem I can see is it is difficult to get off of the shipping crate that is it otherwise it is a GREAT product! Instead of the stainless steel top that is sold for them I added a butchers block top to mine.
-Bryce
brycethiele | 10/7/2015 5:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the tool box
This tool box is replacing my 2 old Craftsman tool cabinets with top chests. 8 drawers of wrenches now fit in the 2 long Extreme drawers. I like the polished latching handles and nice black paint. Smooth transaction and ability to track tool box. Unloaded by lift gate at my home. Well packaged.
mikemagooo | 11/3/2015 9:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
VERY PLEASED
Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Dave S., Carlisle, PA
davidsmith17015 | 12/28/2015 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome tool box
this is a awesome tool box, got the 72 in bottom and a 41 in top, great quality, and built well, goin to order side cabinets soon.....thanks

ps. better than snap on  lol
Guest | 8/21/2016 12:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!
Great!!!
-Dave, Stevensville, Michigan
davego4th | 2/14/2017 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. Just bought the black triple bank top and bottom it's a ton of storage for the buck everything seems to be high quality and just as good as snap on and MAC.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/1/2017 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tool box is incredible
I'm not one to write reviews but my experience at NHProEquip was exceptional. I cannot recommend Clark and his company enough. I wanted a professional-grade rolling tool box and began an extensive search online for the best value available. Not only are Clark's prices the lowest around, but the service was extraordinary. I called him, got valuable advice, and easily placed my order. I live in a densely populated urban area with narrow access to my garage, so I knew delivery was going to have its challenges. Without even being prompted, Clark took the initiative to figure out the best solution to ensure a seamless delivery process (including considerable investment of his own time to make it happen).

You can go to a nameless eCommerce storefront and pay the exact same price with uncertain service, or you can call Clark and make sure the job is done right. I seldom have such a positive customer experience...anywhere. And of course the tool box is incredible. Thanks Clark!
Steve A., Somerville, MA
sachatz | 6/20/2017 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3x the box for the money
Just unboxed my new toolbox! Extreme Tools. Wow it is so nice I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never seen anyone with this brand. But if your in the market for a new box this is 3x the box for the money compared to anything else. Very impressed. They are very close to and in some ways they are rated better than Snap On. And 1/4 the price. They have the best prices trust me I researched for about a month. And free shipping!!!
-John H., Lowell, Arkansas
j1_holloway | 10/3/2017 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3x the box for the money
Just unboxed my new toolbox! Extreme Tools. Wow it is so nice I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never seen anyone with this brand. But if your in the market for a new box this is 3x the box for the money compared to anything else. Very impressed. They are very close to and in some ways they are rated better than Snap On. And 1/4 the price. They have the best prices trust me I researched for about a month. And free shipping!!!
-John H., Lowell, Arkansas
j1_holloway | 10/3/2017 4:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very well!
Working out very well!
-Allan, Massachusetts
allanns | 11/29/2017 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy
I love the lift, use it all the time and very happy with the tool boxes that I got from you too!
-Jeff B., Canterbury, NH
pmservicenh | 1/21/2018 6:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive next to my coworkers $20000 Snap on toolbox
New box, came packaged really well. And seems to be on par with other boxes, even impressive next to my coworkers $20000 snapon toolbox with side cabinet.
-Scott, Wiscasset, Maine
scottcharlton | 1/22/2018 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box!!
Quality box every bit as good as name brand. Guy from my shop is gonna order a black one. I got the blue. Shipped in wood hard to damage that.
Guest | 1/26/2018 2:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it
Good! I love it.
Cole, Nashua, NH
shannongrigas51 | 4/18/2018 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I dig it!
I dig it man, thanks for hooking it up.
-Lee, Concord, NH
lee | 4/19/2018 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
It is a good investment for the money. Well built. I would recommend it to my friends.
LOWELLDURSTJR | 5/15/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love it.
Absolutely love it.
-Joshua, Vestal, NY
rallyxwrx | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it. I had a snapon box that I sold after leaving the industry after 10 years for a different field. 7 years later I decided to go back in the field and was tool box shopping. I really didn't want to spend 10-15k on a large box again so I took a chance on this Extreme toolbox and have not been disappointed. Quality is every bit as good as the snapon I once had. The big name tool dealers that come in the shop all comment on how nice it is and can't believe what it cost.
-Brian, Pickerington, Ohio
_1 | 8/29/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Tool box is awesome. Last night I was looking at the lockers for my toolbox. I'll be purchasing them in the near future.
-Eric, Vineland, NJ
ericchevyone | 9/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. So glad I pulled the trigger on the 72”.  Being able to organize so I can find everything was huge. Thanks again.
-Scott, Goffstown, NH
shuddy | 10/3/2018 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product
I really appreciate all the care and help you provided. Top notch service and quality product.
-Keith, N. Yarmouth, Maine
kjackson11 | 10/13/2018 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my moneys worth
The toolbox is working out perfect. I definitely believe I got my money's worth.
-Mike, Brentwood, NH
mikewalker6133 | 10/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WELL. LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Darrel, New Concord, Ohio
dsuppole | 10/25/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with purchase
This box is awesome, it is huge, tons of space and drawers open and close very smooth, also customer service is tops. Very happy with purchase-- going to add side lockers in the future.
-Shawn, Belen, New Mexico
shawnjenkins51 | 10/27/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fine
Everything is fine.
-Brad, Fort Worth, Texas
bradposton75 | 11/1/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Everything is fine. I'm happy with how it's been holding up.
-Adrian, Harrisburg, PA
adrian.ramsey13 | 11/6/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love the size and durability of the box.  
-Chad, Browns Summit, North Carolina
hoopla14 | 11/24/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still work as good as the day I got it
As soon as I clean the van I’ll take some pictures of it, now three years later. Have hundreds of pounds in each drawer and 100,000 miles on the van. Still work as good as the day I got it. Sometimes on a sharp corner a drawer will open in slam but this box is built so well I have had no problems. I have had other boxes in other vehicles in three years is usually there a limit but this one is still like the day I bought it.
Nicholas, Winchendon, MA
kdrisc34 | 12/2/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working out nicely thank you!
Working out nicely thank you!
-Ken, Bow, NH
ken | 12/13/2018 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Construction and quality is comparable to Name Brands
I purchased a RollCabs toolbox from them a few months ago (CRX722519RC). I have zero complaints with the box and love it. I’ve owned “name brand” boxes in the past and would definitely say the construction and quality is comparable. I love the fact that they have a ton of inventory so I didn’t have to wait and also could look one over before purchasing. You will not be disappointed in these boxes and I literally saved thousands compared to a tool truck! Highly recommend doing business with them.
Eric, Rochester, NH
kramerspin | 12/17/2018 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Working out great. I have showed it to several people and told them where to get one.
-Randal, Grand Prairie, Texas
randal | 1/3/2019 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am happy with my purchase so far. Quality and function are good and both boxes have met my needs.
-Royce, Stockbridge, Michigan
roycelaw08 | 1/22/2019 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!
-Greg, Pittsfield, NH
gregsternh96 | 2/5/2019 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best service I have received
This by far is the best service I have received, the truck driver said all shipped items should be packed this way!, The crx7225rc is great!
-Gary
garym.mckee | 3/4/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
Love it. Great box from a great company. Just need an upper box and it will be the perfect combo.
-Henry, Loudon, NH
henrynoyes51 | 3/17/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box
This is an awesome box. I have the 72” well made. Need to lube the slides sometimes. But other than that it’s a solid box.
-Mike, Linden, New Jersey
jmmentor518 | 4/4/2019 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the envy of the shop
Just wanted to let y’all know my tool chest arrived today. Everything was just fine. It now seems to be the envy of the shop.
Matt W., Katy, Texas
Matt.Weber | 4/18/2019 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
Bought the same setup a couple months ago and I'm very happy with it.
-Troy E., Dunmore, PA
kodiweb9 | 5/1/2019 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good!
It's Very good!
-Jacob, Milford, NH
snowboardercarl | 5/19/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy
It's been almost 2 months since I called up to ask some questions after reading all these great reviews. Bobby spent over 30 minutes with me on the phone answering all my questions and explaining how these boxes came to be. It was a Wednesday morning and I asked how long shipping to MD might take. He said if I ordered that day I'd probably have it by Friday. I was blown away it would be so fast and a few hours later I took the chance and placed the order.

Friday afternoon my box showed up well crated and damage free. Once I got it unpacked I was amazed by the quality. I've been using it for almost 2 months now and even moved shops on a roll back once. Very happy. I originally thought I might remove the rollcabs.com emblem, but I love this box and I want people to know where I got it.

I got the green 72" and knew immediately it needed a Ratfink sticker. Got a big one on eBay for one of the deep drawers. Looks like it came that way. The matco guy did a double take.
-Eric T., Sabillasville, MD
eltegethoff | 7/11/2019 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent