Email: sales@nhproequip.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 603-219-0060
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
Search
Filters
 
Close

Product reviews for 72" Top Hutch CRX723001HC

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Works good
Works good.
jwlem75 | 6/24/2015 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy with my toolbox
I'm very happy with my toolbox, I already referred you another sale of a box like mine.
-Brad, Lewisberry, PA
bdbdbeck | 7/8/2015 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. Just bought the black triple bank top and bottom it's a ton of storage for the buck everything seems to be high quality and just as good as snap on and MAC.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/1/2017 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love it.
Absolutely love it.
-Joshua, Vestal, NY
rallyxwrx | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it. I had a snapon box that I sold after leaving the industry after 10 years for a different field. 7 years later I decided to go back in the field and was tool box shopping. I really didn't want to spend 10-15k on a large box again so I took a chance on this Extreme toolbox and have not been disappointed. Quality is every bit as good as the snapon I once had. The big name tool dealers that come in the shop all comment on how nice it is and can't believe what it cost.
-Brian, Pickerington, Ohio
_1 | 8/29/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Tool box is awesome. Last night I was looking at the lockers for my toolbox. I'll be purchasing them in the near future.
-Eric, Vineland, NJ
ericchevyone | 9/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product
I really appreciate all the care and help you provided. Top notch service and quality product.
-Keith, N. Yarmouth, Maine
kjackson11 | 10/13/2018 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my moneys worth
The toolbox is working out perfect. I definitely believe I got my money's worth.
-Mike, Brentwood, NH
mikewalker6133 | 10/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WELL. LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Darrel, New Concord, Ohio
dsuppole | 10/25/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with purchase
This box is awesome, it is huge, tons of space and drawers open and close very smooth, also customer service is tops. Very happy with purchase-- going to add side lockers in the future.
-Shawn, Belen, New Mexico
shawnjenkins51 | 10/27/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fine
Everything is fine.
-Brad, Fort Worth, Texas
bradposton75 | 11/1/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Everything is fine. I'm happy with how it's been holding up.
-Adrian, Harrisburg, PA
adrian.ramsey13 | 11/6/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love the size and durability of the box.  
-Chad, Browns Summit, NC
hoopla14 | 11/24/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still work as good as the day I got it
As soon as I clean the van I’ll take some pictures of it, now three years later. Have hundreds of pounds in each drawer and 100,000 miles on the van. Still work as good as the day I got it. Sometimes on a sharp corner a drawer will open in slam but this box is built so well I have had no problems. I have had other boxes in other vehicles in three years is usually there a limit but this one is still like the day I bought it.
Nicholas, Winchendon, MA
kdrisc34 | 12/3/2018 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working out nicely thank you!
Working out nicely thank you!
-Ken, Bow, NH
ken | 12/13/2018 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Working out great. I have showed it to several people and told them where to get one.
-Randal, Grand Prairie, Texas
randal | 1/3/2019 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am happy with my purchase so far. Quality and function are good and both boxes have met my needs.
-Royce, Stockbridge, Michigan
roycelaw08 | 1/22/2019 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!
-Greg, Pittsfield, NH
gregsternh96 | 2/5/2019 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best service I have received
This by far is the best service I have received, the truck driver said all shipped items should be packed this way!, The crx7225rc is great!
-Gary
garym.mckee | 3/4/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
Love it. Great box from a great company. Just need an upper box and it will be the perfect combo.
-Henry, Loudon, NH
henrynoyes51 | 3/17/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box
This is an awesome box. I have the 72” well made. Need to lube the slides sometimes. But other than that it’s a solid box.
-Mike, Linden, New Jersey
jmmentor518 | 4/4/2019 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the envy of the shop
Just wanted to let y’all know my tool chest arrived today. Everything was just fine. It now seems to be the envy of the shop.
Matt W., Katy, Texas
Matt.Weber | 4/18/2019 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
Bought the same setup a couple months ago and I'm very happy with it. Didn't break the bank, good quality and durable.
-Troy E., Dunmore, PA
kodiweb9 | 4/30/2019 7:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good!
It's Very good!
-Jacob, Milford, NH
snowboardercarl | 5/19/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value!
I really like it, although I quit my day-job, and am not currently using it.  But it is a very nice toolbox for the money, excellent value!
-Darren C., Lafayette, Colorado
Darren.Castine | 10/3/2019 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this box
I ordered this box because I was in the market for a new box. I am beyond impressed with the quality and everything about this box shipping and everything was fast and great. Thank you so much.
-Michael L.
mandalorin1 | 11/25/2019 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent, no issues at all.
-Jeff, Canterbury, NH
jeff | 12/5/2019 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it!!!
I absolutely love it!!! I'm thinking I need the top box soon!!!
Can't say enough about the bike lift also!!!
-Rich, Tewksbury, MA
sbkid67 | 1/8/2020 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Snap-on dealer is jealous
I love it. Even our Snap-on dealer is jealous. I'll get a updated pic and send to you, this one was the day I got it. Thank you so much and I will definitely buy from you again to add-on to it.
-TJ, Sweetwater, Texas
atm81686 | 3/15/2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everyone's impressed
Love it! Clark and his team are class act! Quick responses, no matter what time of the day! Called me back on sunday even! Rollcabs.com boxes are just as good as all the snap-on, mac , matco and cornwell boxes!  Prices that cant be beat! Wish i could go back 10 yrs and buy from them from the beginning! FCA master tech! Wish would have found you guys sooner! Great addition to my snap-on box. Put a wrap on hutch to match. Almost time for another for at home! I've put the word out on your guys' boxes. It's been to 2 shops due to Covid. Everyone's impressed.
-Shaun,  Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
foxposi150 | 6/3/2020 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I love it!
Josh, Milford, NH
joshbly1 | 8/2/2020 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the box
Love the box, and I'm happy to say I haven't even filled it up yet. Plenty of empty drawers.
-Liam, Mapleville, RI
lraithel15133 | 11/3/2020 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
It is great! Happy I made the purchase.
-Joseph, Nashua, NH
joeski81 | 12/14/2020 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
High quality tool boxes
Omg it is awesome, I love it. Very quick shipping. High quality tool boxes the guys with snap on boxes at work were very impressed with the quality.
-Allen, Milford, CT
a.nipe84 | 1/11/2021 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks and is great
Box is nice. I'm honestly still not 100% set up with it but looks and is great for what I’ve done so far...
-Brandon, Wallingford, CT
brandonerba | 2/8/2021 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works wonderfully
Tool box works wonderfully. May have to add a side locker soon though.
-Erik C., Brookfield, VT
jasper_20s | 3/15/2021 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
It’s great. Happy with the purchase.
-Zak, Lincoln, California
zak.kriegel | 5/16/2021 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it.
I love it. Tool box is my pride and joy.
-Dewaine, Martinez, Georgia
dewainedeloach | 8/8/2021 9:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Couldn't be happier
I received my toolboxes in perfect condition. It is everything that I could have imagined and couldn't be happier to have stumbled upon it online (still not sure how I found it ). I'm so glad that I took the time to research as many tool boxes as possible and not settle on something that the box stores were marketing as quality and masking with a few bells and whistles. I know I wouldn't have been happy with it in the long run. I am a carpenter by trade ( finish carpenter ) and I expect nothing but quality out of my finished product and I can sleep at night knowing that the customer is completely satisfied,  going to enjoy looking and or use what I created for time to come. I was not the least bit worried after speaking with you the first time that I wasn't purchasing a quality toolbox. This toolbox is simply beautiful !!! I know that it will serve my needs perfectly, look good in my shop and help get my garage / workshop in order. Also my grandson will definitely appreciate it some day. Thanks so much for your time and help on this great investment.
-Guy, Watervliet, New York
gwcron | 10/6/2021 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely floored
Just received my chest, Bobby was an amazing help at getting me set up with what I needed!  Box was packaged very well, the driver said they have delivered Mac and snap on boxes and they weren't packed anywhere near as well.  It's absolutely beautiful and took little time to set up.  If you need a good quality chest, and I cannot say this enough, CALL HIM!!
davidscustomlighting | 1/26/2022 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks great and lots of room
Just wanted to say that I’ve owned my RollCabs Tool box now for 6 months and Wow!  Would definitely do it again. No issues with shipping. Looks great and lots of room. Plus, I bought at a time when prices were changing almost daily, and the customer support from my salesman was awesome. The only thing I would do differently is I would buy more…
-Will, Concord, NC
wspear1 | 2/28/2022 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Even our Cornwell guy likes it
Holding up great! Even our Cornwell guy likes it lol.
-Cody, Akron, Ohio
thunderbird1988 | 3/24/2022 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love it!!
Bought my tool boxes, super great service and very quick service - absolutely love it!! Thank you guys so much!!
-Mike, Sanford, Maine
robo_scout79 | 5/9/2022 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)