Email: sales@nhproequip.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 603-219-0060
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
Search
Filters
 
Close
Write a review
Existing reviews
Works good
Works good.
jwlem75 | 6/24/2015 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy with my toolbox
I'm very happy with my toolbox, I already referred you another sale of a box like mine.
-Brad, Lewisberry, PA
bdbdbeck | 7/8/2015 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
120 percent satisfied
I am 120 percent satisfied with the tool box.  It is everything I need and at a very reasonable price. The only problem I can see is it is difficult to get off of the shipping crate that is it otherwise it is a GREAT product! Instead of the stainless steel top that is sold for them I added a butchers block top to mine.
-Bryce
brycethiele | 10/7/2015 5:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
VERY PLEASED
Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Dave S., Carlisle, PA
davidsmith17015 | 12/28/2015 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!
Great!!!
-Dave, Stevensville, Michigan
davego4th | 2/14/2017 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. Just bought the black triple bank top and bottom it's a ton of storage for the buck everything seems to be high quality and just as good as snap on and MAC.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/1/2017 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3x the box for the money
Just unboxed my new toolbox! Extreme Tools. Wow it is so nice I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never seen anyone with this brand. But if your in the market for a new box this is 3x the box for the money compared to anything else. Very impressed. They are very close to and in some ways they are rated better than Snap On. And 1/4 the price. They have the best prices trust me I researched for about a month. And free shipping!!!
-John H., Lowell, Arkansas
j1_holloway | 10/3/2017 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive next to my coworkers $20000 Snap on toolbox
New box, came packaged really well. And seems to be on par with other boxes, even impressive next to my coworkers $20000 snapon toolbox with side cabinet.
-Scott, Wiscasset, Maine
scharlton | 1/23/2018 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box!!
Quality box every bit as good as name brand. Guy from my shop is gonna order a black one. I got the blue. Shipped in wood hard to damage that.
anthonycomitz | 1/26/2018 7:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I dig it!
I dig it man, thanks for hooking it up.
-Lee, Concord, NH
lee | 4/19/2018 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
It is a good investment for the money. Well built. I would recommend it to my friends.
lowelldurstjr | 5/15/2018 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love it.
Absolutely love it.
-Joshua, Vestal, NY
rallyxwrx | 8/18/2018 10:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it. I had a snapon box that I sold after leaving the industry after 10 years for a different field. 7 years later I decided to go back in the field and was tool box shopping. I really didn't want to spend 10-15k on a large box again so I took a chance on this Extreme toolbox and have not been disappointed. Quality is every bit as good as the snapon I once had. The big name tool dealers that come in the shop all comment on how nice it is and can't believe what it cost.
-Brian, Pickerington, Ohio
_1 | 8/29/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Tool box is awesome. Last night I was looking at the lockers for my toolbox. I'll be purchasing them in the near future.
-Eric, Vineland, NJ
ericchevyone | 9/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. So glad I pulled the trigger on the 72”.  Being able to organize so I can find everything was huge. Thanks again.
-Scott, Goffstown, NH
shuddy | 10/3/2018 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product
I really appreciate all the care and help you provided. Top notch service and quality product.
-Keith, N. Yarmouth, Maine
kjackson11 | 10/13/2018 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my moneys worth
The toolbox is working out perfect. I definitely believe I got my money's worth.
-Mike, Brentwood, NH
mikewalker6133 | 10/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WELL. LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Darrel, New Concord, Ohio
dsuppole | 10/25/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with purchase
This box is awesome, it is huge, tons of space and drawers open and close very smooth, also customer service is tops. Very happy with purchase-- going to add side lockers in the future.
-Shawn, Belen, New Mexico
shawnjenkins51 | 10/27/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fine
Everything is fine.
-Brad, Fort Worth, Texas
bradposton75 | 11/1/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Everything is fine. I'm happy with how it's been holding up.
-Adrian, Harrisburg, PA
adrian.ramsey13 | 11/6/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love the size and durability of the box.  
-Chad, Browns Summit, North Carolina
hoopla14 | 11/24/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still work as good as the day I got it
As soon as I clean the van I’ll take some pictures of it, now three years later. Have hundreds of pounds in each drawer and 100,000 miles on the van. Still work as good as the day I got it. Sometimes on a sharp corner a drawer will open in slam but this box is built so well I have had no problems. I have had other boxes in other vehicles in three years is usually there a limit but this one is still like the day I bought it.
Nicholas, Winchendon, MA
kdrisc34 | 12/2/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Construction and quality is comparable to Name Brands
I purchased a RollCabs toolbox from them a few months ago (CRX722519RC). I have zero complaints with the box and love it. I’ve owned “name brand” boxes in the past and would definitely say the construction and quality is comparable. I love the fact that they have a ton of inventory so I didn’t have to wait and also could look one over before purchasing. You will not be disappointed in these boxes and I literally saved thousands compared to a tool truck! Highly recommend doing business with them.
Eric, Rochester, NH
kramerspin | 12/17/2018 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Working out great. I have showed it to several people and told them where to get one.
-Randal, Grand Prairie, Texas
randal | 1/3/2019 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am happy with my purchase so far. Quality and function are good and both boxes have met my needs.
-Royce, Stockbridge, Michigan
roycelaw08 | 1/22/2019 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!
-Greg, Pittsfield, NH
gregsternh96 | 2/5/2019 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best service I have received
This by far is the best service I have received, the truck driver said all shipped items should be packed this way!, The crx7225rc is great!
-Gary
garym.mckee | 3/4/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
Love it. Great box from a great company. Just need an upper box and it will be the perfect combo.
-Henry, Loudon, NH
henrynoyes51 | 3/17/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent