Email: sales@nhproequip.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 603-219-0060
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
Search
Filters
 
Close
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Looks Good
Great directions helped, looks good.
-Jason P. , Swansea, MA
jpires96 | 4/23/2019 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great so far
The box has been great so far, I’m actually considering adding the side locker to it in the future. This was my second purchase from NHProEquip as I bought a Pro 1200 bike lift a couple years ago. Both are working great for me, I use them both nearly every day.
-Andy, Nelson, NH
katoomandy | 5/21/2019 5:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Big drawers hold a lot of weight
I like it, big drawers hold a lot of weight and they all close nice.
-Nick RPM Cycles
Kennebunk, Maine
rpmcyclesdover | 6/4/2019 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great box for the money
Nice Toolbox and fast shipping, can't beat price!!
tkcleaner | 9/8/2019 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommend
So far so good, wish it was deeper but wasn't willing to bump up in price to next level of the line to get it.  This had the hutch I needed and I am very happy overall with the process and product. I highly recommend it.
-Jack, Traverse City, Michigan
jtleask1 | 11/5/2019 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
The tool box I purchased in May is excellent, it is very well constructed and made of quality materials. the drawers operate very smoothly and the latches are great.  I would say it every bit as good as a Snapon box with out the very high price, I am very happy with the tool box. A friend and coworker of mine changed jobs in the company and needed a tool box and asked me where I got mine and he bought one from also, he is also very happy with his, thank you for the great product.
-Ralph B., Long Prairie, MN
rboyer38 | 12/19/2019 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
It is great!  So nice to have room for all of my tools.  Really a nice piece of equipment.  
-Curtis, Independence, Missouri
c77owen | 1/15/2020 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love it.
-Beau, Garden City, Michigan
beauf777 | 6/18/2020 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice piece of equipment
Works out great. Nice piece of equipment.
-Christopher, Sterling, MA
chris | 7/13/2020 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding
Outstanding. We'll be doing more business.
-Jacob, Hoschton, Georgia
jdl2505 | 10/15/2020 6:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
Love it! Works great had to tighten a few of the latches up which was probably just from bouncing in shipping but other then that it’s been an amazing box. A lot better then my old snap on!
-Nick, Halfmoon, NY
nickl | 12/9/2020 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
use it every day
"Just thought I'd send a pic of my box from you guys. Holding up great in the diesel shop so far. Drawer slides and latches still working great, I use it every day.
So glad I saved the money and didn't get snap on or Matco this box is holding up great and let me put a lot more money into tools."
-Henry, Gretna, Nebraska
hzwart26 | 5/3/2022 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)