Email: sales@nhproequip.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 603-219-0060
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
Search
Filters
 
Close
Write a review
Existing reviews
Tool Box is Incredible
I'm not one to write reviews but my experience at NHProEquip was exceptional. I cannot recommend Clark and his company enough. I wanted a professional-grade rolling tool box and began an extensive search online for the best value available. Not only are Clark's prices the lowest around, but the service was extraordinary. I called him, got valuable advice, and easily placed my order. I live in a densely populated urban area with narrow access to my garage, so I knew delivery was going to have its challenges. Without even being prompted, Clark took the initiative to figure out the best solution to ensure a seamless delivery process (including considerable investment of his own time to make it happen).

You can go to a nameless eCommerce storefront and pay the exact same price with uncertain service, or you can call Clark and make sure the job is done right. I seldom have such a positive customer experience...anywhere. And of course the tool box is incredible. Thanks Clark!
Steve A., Somerville, MA
sachatz | 6/20/2017 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working great
Nice, working great.

-Brian, Banks Chevy
Concord, New Hampshire
bmoriarty96 | 7/24/2017 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this box
Love this box.

-Matt, G.M. Kohl Inc.
Chelmsford, MA
gmkohlinc | 9/18/2017 3:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive next to my coworkers $20000 Snap on toolbox
New box, came packaged really well. And seems to be on par with other boxes, even impressive next to my coworkers $20000 snapon toolbox with side cabinet.
-Scott, Wiscasset, Maine
scharlton | 1/23/2018 3:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it.
I love it.
-Nicholas, Gray, Maine
fta20045 | 11/8/2018 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely AMAZING!!
I am so thrilled with the quality, price, customer service with this company and their product,that I am not sure how to put it into words.  I did my research, (some with the help of Clark), who is a very knowledgeable guy and an ex snap-on dealer.  These boxes rate as well or better.  I have guys in the shop with Snap-on and Matco boxes, that are just drooling over my new tool box!  There were so many warnings on the paperwork regarding checking for damage when delivered, BEFORE the truck drive leaves or you sign off on it.  But honestly, this thing was packaged so well, strapped to a pallet, with a box built around it, with cardboard under the box, and foam packaging under the cardboard, I don't know how it could have possibly been damaged with NORMAL shipping protocol.  Impressive.  This is an absolutely beautiful tool box, that will outlive me!  Give Clark a call if you are in the market for a new box.  You can't go wrong!
doug.m | 5/16/2020 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Couldn't be any happier
Couldn't be any happier with the box. 1 guy at work has a Cornwell box and he said he was a little jealous that he didn't find this deal!!!
-Cory, Peru, Indiana
Coryholland772_1 | 5/20/2020 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Great!
-Pete, Rochester, NH
petejacobs007 | 7/30/2020 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
better than I expected
It's a nice box, better than I expected. Thanks for the good service.
-Matt, Castle Creek, New York
mpardoe67 | 8/24/2020 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I don’t know why anyone would waste their money on a Snapon box
I am so very pleased with the triple bank box . Amazing... I don’t know why anyone would waste their money on a Snapon box. It is my opinion this box is way better!!!  I love it!!! Thanks for a great deal and a great product!
-Michael, Chicopee, MA
romo3 | 9/28/2020 11:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rated better than Snap On. And 1/4 the price.
Just unboxed my new toolbox! Extreme Tools. Wow it is so nice I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never seen anyone with this brand. But if your in the market for a new box this is 3x the box for the money compared to anything else. Very impressed. They are very close to and in some ways they are rated better than Snap On. And 1/4 the price. They have the best prices trust me I researched for about a month. And free shipping!!!
-John H., Lowell, Arkansas
j1_holloway | 10/5/2020 2:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Buy
Good buy Snap on guy wasn't to happy..lol
-Ron
Boyd Cycles, Peabody, MA
ron | 10/19/2020 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent